Elected Council


Warringah's Councillors

In this section you can find

Michael Regan

Michael Regan - Mayor

Michael Regan is proud to be the first popularly elected Mayor of Warringah. With more than 17 years experience working in local government, he is ...
Wayne Gobert

Wayne Gobert - A Ward

Wayne Gobert began his working life as an Officer of the Royal Australian Navy, highlights included an Antarctic expedition, command of a warship, ...
Vanessa Moskal

Vanessa Moskal - A Ward

Vanessa was awarded a Certificate of Commendation for Service to the Community by The Order of Australia and she is actively involved in a range of...
Vincent De Luca

Vincent De Luca - A Ward

Vincent De Luca is a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of NSW and has worked as a public official since 2002. Vincent has a Bachelor of Arts and ...
Sue Heins

Sue Heins - B Ward

Sue Heins has called the northern beaches home for over 17 years, living in Dee Why and now Davidson. She has been an ambassador for community and ...
Bob Giltinan

Bob Giltinan - B Ward

Bob Giltinan, was elected to Warringah Council in 2008 and is a former Australian Davis Cup representative. Bob achieved a world junior ranking of ...
Pat Daley

Pat Daley - B Ward

Pat Daley has lived in Warringah for more than 30 years with his wife Alana and three sons Patrick, Jonathan and Thomas.  In 2004 Pat was elected ...
Roslyn Harrison

Roslyn Harrison - C Ward

Deputy Mayor Roslyn Harrison grew up in Forestville, attended Frenchs Forest Public School and Forest High School. She has been President of the ...
Duncan Kerr

Duncan Kerr - C Ward

Duncan Kerr has lived in Frenchs Forest and Terrey Hills for over 25 years. He is married and has four fantastic children. Duncan is a paramedic and...
Jose Menano-Pires

Jose Menano-Pires - C Ward

Jose Menano-Pires has lived in Frenchs Forest for the last 30 years, having migrated to Australia in 1981 from Portugal after 5 years in England. He...